Home > Misc > Two weeks notice resign template

Two weeks notice resign template

January 15, 2015 Leave a comment Go to comments

Dear Mr.Smith,
Please accept this letter as resignation of my position as Job Title on your team. My resignation will be effective January 1, 2080. I am offering 2 weeks for transition and any matters needed to be taken care of before my leave. I regret leaving, however, I feel the change will be beneficial to my long-term career goals and objectives. I am very grateful for growing so much working with you and this team. It has been a pleasure to learn and accomplish great feats here with Team Name. I wish nothing but success for this team.

Best regards,
Your name.

Categories: Misc

Leave a Reply

